Library Closures

Closed or early closure on the following days:

2021

Date Holiday / Closure
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15 President's Day
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Saturday, October 9 Pioneer Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 24 Early Closure: 5 p.m.
Thursday - Saturday, November 25-27 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, December 24 Christmas Holiday
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day
Friday, December 31 New Year's Holiday
Saturday, January 1 Happy New Year!